H-45, Road-7, Sector-4

Uttara, Dhaka-1230

9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday to Thursday

Online 24/7





Become a Certified Information Systems Security Professional

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is one of the gold standard and most sought information security certification for proving knowledge in Cybersecurity. CISSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) is a collection of 8 domains that covers all the comprehensive aspects of information security and CISSP domains explained. An applicant needs to show their expertise in each of the domains to gain the certification.

Training Duration: 84 Hours
Class: Twice in a week (Friday | Saturday)

List of Eight CISSP Domains Module

Security and Risk Management
Asset Security
Security Architecture and Engineering
Communications and Network Security
Identity and Access Management
Security Assessment and Testing
Security Operations
Software Development Security

Grab this great oppurtunity and book your sit for better future!